in

Regret No More – Seb Kirby

No one can escape from the past

James Blake and his family were safe and secure  – until he received a phone call that could mean only one thing: their enemies knew where they were.

A stolen Picasso lies at the heart of an international conspiracy that reaches into the life of a prominent US politician, with devastating consequences not only for him but for anybody who happens to be caught up in the crime.

Wolfgang Heller, a ruthless assassin, is seeking to eliminate those who have any knowledge of the theft. James must come out of hiding and face the threats to his family by putting his life, and the life of his brother Miles, on the line.

The scintillating thriller of murder, corruption and conspiracy, and second in the James Blake series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Daniel Silva.

What do you think?

34 Points

Written by sebkirby

Leave a Reply

      Invincible: 8 Secrets to Being Happy – Manuel Bueno Abalo

      The Farewell to Heavy Living: Lose Weight By Eating Healthy -The LENELI-Method – Ryan Garcia