FEARFUL: Scary Stories of the Evil App – Christian Nava

Do you dare to visit the eerie town of Quiet Falls in Book One of the Fearful Anthology Series? Be ready for a scary good time!

Esau “S” Bryant is a twelve-year-old boy desperate to become an influencer to help his family. And when he finds a strange phone in an abandoned mall, it seems he finally got a lucky break, until he realizes his new mobile device is cursed.
Now he will have to face his worst fears and fight an online evil spirit to save himself, his family, and—the world.
Join Esau and his friends as they go on incredible adventures involving a haunted phone, demonic possessions, and an internet troll with a wicked sense of humor!

What do you think?

33 Points

Written by avansnow

Leave a Reply

      Globetrotter: From Pioneer Digital Nomad to World’s Most Traveled Man – Ian Boudreault

      Wisdom Of The Men – Clint Arthur